Here are the events for your search "sukhumvit"

Fri 16 Dec to Sat 17 Dec., 20:00 to 01:00+1 @ Flamenco - Sky Bar Lounge
Wed 25 Jan to Thu 26 Jan., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 18 Jan to Thu 19 Jan., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 11 Jan to Thu 12 Jan., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 28 Dec to Thu 29 Dec., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 21 Dec to Thu 22 Dec., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 14 Dec to Thu 15 Dec., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Sat 24 Dec to Sun 25 Dec., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Mustache Bangkok