Here are the events for your search "nightclub"

Wed 30 Nov to Thu 1 Dec., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 23 Nov to Thu 24 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 16 Nov to Thu 17 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 9 Nov to Thu 10 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 2 Nov to Thu 3 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 26 Oct to Thu 27 Oct., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 19 Oct to Thu 20 Oct., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 12 Oct to Thu 13 Oct., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 5 Oct to Thu 6 Oct., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 28 Sep to Thu 29 Sep., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Fri 30 Sep to Sat 1 Oct., 18:00 to 02:00+1 @ Havana Social
Sat 5 Nov to Sun 6 Nov., 18:00 to 02:00+1 @ ONYX
Mon 28 Nov to Tue 29 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Mon 21 Nov to Tue 22 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Mon 14 Nov to Tue 15 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok