Here are the events for your search "electro"

Sat 8 Oct to Sun 9 Oct., 20:30 to 01:00+1 @ De Commune
Tue 25 Oct to Wed 26 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 18 Oct to Wed 19 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 11 Oct to Wed 12 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 4 Oct to Wed 5 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Sat 15 Oct to Sun 16 Oct., 20:00 to 01:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Sat 22 Oct., 17:30 to 23:30 @ Bangkok Island

After the sold-out first two editions, many of you missed out on this new kind of organic event! Bangkok Island is happy to announce the third 420 CRUISE!! 🌿This is our third cannabis-related event, you know we support the cause so get ready for this super chilllaxin' cruise.Get together with other weed passionates, good music lovers, let's fog up the Chao Phraya! πŸ’¨π—ͺ𝗛𝗔𝗧 𝗧𝗒 π—˜π—«π—£π—˜π—–π—§________________🌿🌱...