Here are the results for your search "dj"

Tue 28 Apr to Wed 29 Apr., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Studio Lam
Tue 21 Apr to Wed 22 Apr., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Studio Lam
Tue 14 Apr to Wed 15 Apr., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Studio Lam
Thu 9 Apr to Fri 10 Apr., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Studio Lam

Events This Weekend (August 31 - September 1)

Posted on Aug 28, 2019 - AOF Pongsak Live at Novotel20 (Saturday, August 31) Enjoy the concert with Ao...

Events This Weekend (June 15 - 16)

Posted on Jun 11, 2019 - Back To The 80's (Saturday, June 15) Go back 4 decades at Nabah and enjo...

The Interview With Rory Breaker-Morant - Artist and Facilitator

Posted on Oct 15, 2019 - The interview with Rory Back in August 2019, we met Rory when attending one of ...

Events This Weekend (October 19-20)

Posted on Oct 15, 2019 - Hello Bangkokians, we’re back again this week  a list of interesting activities ...

Events This Weekend (June 22 - 23)

Posted on Jun 19, 2019 - BassClef presents Bass In Your Face! (Saturday, June 22) Bassclef is ba...