Here are the events for your search "bar"

Wed 28 Oct to Thu 29 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Wed 21 Oct to Thu 22 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Wed 14 Oct to Thu 15 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 29 Nov to Mon 30 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 22 Nov to Mon 23 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 15 Nov to Mon 16 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 8 Nov to Mon 9 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 1 Nov to Mon 2 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 25 Oct to Mon 26 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 18 Oct to Mon 19 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 11 Oct to Mon 12 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Sun 4 Oct to Mon 5 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros