Here are the events for your search "bar"

Tue 27 Oct to Wed 28 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Tue 20 Oct to Wed 21 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Tue 13 Oct to Wed 14 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Tue 6 Oct to Wed 7 Oct., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Tue 29 Sep to Wed 30 Sep., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Wed 16 Dec to Thu 17 Dec., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Wed 25 Nov to Thu 26 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Wed 18 Nov to Thu 19 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros
Wed 11 Nov to Thu 12 Nov., 21:00 to 01:00+1 @ Bafros