Clique Fridays

What's up

CLIQUE FRIDAYS ❖ Round up your CLIQUE DJ Master D & MC G-Spark are amping up the weekend volume

🔥
🚨

𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐅𝐎𝐑𝐌𝐀𝐍𝐂𝐄

🚨
💃🏻

Sugar Babes

🎧

Master D

🔈

MC G-Spark

🕘

Time: 9pm till late

BOOK your TABLES NOW!

LINE: @sugarclub

📱

: +66(0)61 391 3111

📧

: [email protected]

Upload your own venue for free! Know more about advertising with us here

Similar to Clique Fridays

Sun 25 Sep., 19:00 to 23:30 @ The Rat
Wed 30 Nov to Thu 1 Dec., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 23 Nov to Thu 24 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 16 Nov to Thu 17 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 9 Nov to Thu 10 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 2 Nov to Thu 3 Nov., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 26 Oct to Thu 27 Oct., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok
Wed 19 Oct to Thu 20 Oct., 21:00 to 02:00+1 @ Sugar Club Bangkok