RADIO ISLAND __ w/ Durian Radio @ Bangkok Island

What's up

Bangkok Island is happy to finally team up with the guys behind the great Durian Radio. Every week-end they showcase Bkk's top djs for a 2h livestream set, well this weekend, the crew and friends will takeover the decks for a cool night under the stars. โœจ


๐—ช๐—›๐—”๐—ง ๐—ง๐—ข ๐—˜๐—ซ๐—ฃ๐—˜๐—–๐—ง

________________

DURIAN RADIO's selection of some of Bangkok's finest DJs. Expect a wide variety of genres of electronic music from the radio's founders.

Full line-up to be finalized soon, but so far, we've got your Saturday night sorted thanks to:

๐ŸŸก ๐—ฆ๐—Ÿ๐—ข๐—ช๐—Ÿ๐—ฌ๐—š๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—˜๐—ก

๐ŸŸก ๐—ฆ๐—จ๐—š๐—”๐—ฅ ๐—›๐—”๐—ญ๐—˜

๐ŸŸก ๐—๐—ข๐—ฆ๐—˜๐—ฃ๐—› ๐—ž

๐ŸŸก ๐—ฃ๐—ฆ๐—ฌ๐—ก๐—จ๐—ฆ

Durian Radio is:

https://www.youtube.com/c/durianradiolive

https://www.facebook.com/durianradio/

https://www.instagram.com/durian.radio


๐—˜๐—ฉ๐—˜๐—ก๐—ง ๐—œ๐—ก๐—™๐—ข

________________

๐Ÿ’ฒ FREE ENTRANCE

๐Ÿ›ณ BOAT IS NOT MOVING

๐Ÿงช NO ATK TEST NEEDED

๐Ÿšซ 20+ I.D required

๐ŸŒฑ #420friendly


๐—•๐—”๐—ก๐—š๐—ž๐—ข๐—ž ๐—œ๐—ฆ๐—Ÿ๐—”๐—ก๐——

________________

Map: https://g.page/BangkokIsland

Bangkok Dock, opposite CharoenKrung 57

+66 88 022 0666

www.bangkokisland.com

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ Delicious food and cold drinks available! Full menu here : https://bit.ly/menu-bkkisland

Check our upcoming events at www.bangkokisland.com

Upload your own venue for free! Know more about advertising with us here

Similar to RADIO ISLAND __ w/ Durian Radio @ Bangkok Island

Tue 25 Oct to Wed 26 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 18 Oct to Wed 19 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 11 Oct to Wed 12 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 4 Oct to Wed 5 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 27 Sep to Wed 28 Sep., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater