RAVE CULTURE THAILAND 2022

What's up

Rave Culture is back for another exclusive event in Thailand, this time in Bangkok. Featuring W&W, Timmy Trumpet, Sub Zero Project, Will Sparks, AXMO, and more!

September 3, 2022 at Bitec Bangkok.

____________

FOUNDED IN 2018 BY WILLEM VAN HANEGEM AND WARD VAN DER HARST OF W&W,

RAVE CULTURE IS A BRAND THAT RESHAPES THE DANCE MUSIC EXPERIENCE FOR BOTH NEWCOMERS AND VETERANS ALIKE.

Allowing freedom of artistry across all aspects, with both music and design in mind. W&W had the desire to be more creative and the need to establish a community within electronic dance music, Rave Culture was born.

Inspired by dance music culture heritage, Rave Culture represents the lifestyle surrounding the Electronic Dance Music movement and embraces the sounds of Big-Room, Hardstyle, Trance and Techno. Heavily influenced by concepts of dance music history, technological advancement, and innovative thinking, Rave Culture evolved into a music label, clothing line, and lifestyle brand.

Rave Culture embodies self-expression and brings people together through a mix of music, live events, products, and clothing.

Rave Culture has hosted a plethora of events, including solo nights during Amsterdam Dance Event, and hosting its own stage at international music festivals like Sziget Festival.

Diving into the metaverse, Rave Culture City was created. A virtual world with several different atmospheres, including the Rave Culture Arena and live sets hosted in the digital Club Mythic. Each track released on Rave Culture is a part of a larger story within that world.

Upload your own venue for free! Know more about advertising with us here

Similar to RAVE CULTURE THAILAND 2022

Sun 25 Sep., 19:00 to 23:30 @ The Rat
Sat 8 Oct to Sun 9 Oct., 20:30 to 01:00+1 @ De Commune
Tue 25 Oct to Wed 26 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 18 Oct to Wed 19 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 11 Oct to Wed 12 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 4 Oct to Wed 5 Oct., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater
Tue 27 Sep to Wed 28 Sep., 20:30 to 02:00+1 @ Sing Sing Theater